NOICE is a photography publication and community for photographers that have a meticulous eye for form, beauty, symmetry, novelty, and humour.

︎︎ Contact
︎ Social media

Product name

NOICE Nᵒ.001

Price ︎︎︎ $64
Release date: September 25, 2022
Format: 10.5 x 9.75 in
Printing: offset
Binding: smyth-sewn
Volume: 157 pages
Language: English
Edition of: 500
Printed in Lithuania

Introduction written by Dane Erbach.

Featured artists:
Alex Blouin, André Alexandre, Andres Orozco, Andrew Nowacki, Balint Alovits, Berber Theunissen, Bogdan Mukha, Chun Yang, Collin Pollard, Curro Rodriguez, David Rothenberg, David Slegers, Dominic Rickicki, Ethan Roads, Francois Ollivier, Gideon de Kock, Guilherme Viñas, Hadrien Houdart, Jimi Drosinos, Jorge Villarreal, Lau Jespersen, Leonardo Magrelli, Linus Michael Bergman, Marcos Zegers, Flavio Pinto, Maximilian Virgili, Nick Korompilas, Olga Mai, Pablo Murillo, Paweł Jaśkiewicz, Peter Hammond, Peter Walde, Polina Washington, Ralph Steinegger, Roger Sieber, Sasha Naselenko, Skylar Guica, Thomas Wilson, Timothy Valshtein, Toshiki Yashiro, Tyler Matthias, Ulysses Lizarraga

Submit your work and get it for a discount ︎

Watch this very cool first-impressions video by Pushing Film. 

Please limit 2 books per order. Thank you.

*International shipping via UPS (3-7 days)

Click ︎